Contact Us


Kiama Independent/Lake Times editor

Kerrielyn Clark
kerrielyn.clark@fairfaxmedia.com.au
4221 2381

Send us a news tip

Lake Times

ltnews@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Kiama Independent

kinews@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Kiama Independent/Lake Times sport editor

David Hall
david.hall@fairfaxmedia.com.au
4221 2382

Kiama Independent reporter

Brendan Crabb
brendan.crabb@fairfaxmedia.com.au
4221 2380

Lake Times reporter

Danielle Cetinski
danielle.cetinski@fairfaxmedia.com.au
4221 2384

Advertising

Lake Times

Paola Rowles
paola.rowles@fairfaxmedia.com.au
4221 2388

Kiama Independent

Rose Blyth
rose.blyth@fairfaxmedia.com.au
4221 2385

Classifieds

132 425

Distribution

4221 2234

Photo Sales

4221 2233




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop